2021 DELTA FAIR & MUSIC FESTIVAL
SEPTEMBER 3 – 12, 2021
Agricenter International

7777 Walnut Grove Road, Memphis TN

 

DAILY GATE ADMISSION
Adults (13yo and older) $10.00
Youth (5-12) $5.00
Child (4 & under) FREE
Seniors (60yo and older) $5.00

 

TWILIGHT GATE ADMISSION (After 5PM Saturday and Sundays)
17 years of age and younger MUST PURCHASE WRISTBAND AT THE GATE or BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT – (Adults must be 25 years of age or older)
Adults (13yo and older) $15.00
Youth (5-12) $5.00
Child (4 & under) FREE
Seniors (60yo and older) $5.00

 

FAIR HOURS
Friday, September 3: 4pm-11pm
Saturday, September 4: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, September 5: 12pm-11pm
Monday, September 6: (Labor Day) 12pm-10pm
Tuesday, September 7: 4pm-10pm
Wednesday, September 8: 9:00am-10pm
Thursday, September 9: 4pm-10pm
Friday, September 10: 9am-11pm
Saturday, September 11: 12pm-11pm
Sunday, September 12: 12pm-10pm

 

UNLIMITED RIDE WRISTBANDS (SUNDAY – FRIDAY except special days Sept. 7 & 9)
$25.00 per person (does not include fair admission)

 

Tuesday, September 7 – UNLIMITED RIDE WRISTBANDS ONLY $10.00 (Available at Fair Only)

Thursday, September 9 – UNLIMITED RIDE WRISTBANDS 2 for 1

 

UNLIMITED RIDE WRISTBANDS (SATURDAYS)
$30.00 per person (does not include fair admission)

 

 



For more information please visit: Delta Fair & Music Festival